End of this page section.

Begin of page section: Contents:

Members

Speaker

Picture Contact information
Picture: Boese, Adrian Daniel, Univ.-Prof. Dr.

Boese, Adrian Daniel, Univ.-Prof. Dr.

e-mail:adrian_daniel.boese@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 5328

Deputy

Picture Contact information
Picture: Zimmer, Andreas, Univ.-Prof. Dr.phil.nat.

Zimmer, Andreas, Univ.-Prof. Dr.phil.nat.

e-mail:andreas.zimmer@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 8881

Consortium members

Picture Contact information
Picture: Banzer, Peter, Univ.-Prof. Dr.rer.nat.

Banzer, Peter, Univ.-Prof. Dr.rer.nat.

e-mail:peter.banzer@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 8560

Picture Contact information
Picture: Grill, Leonhard, Univ.-Prof. Dr.rer.nat.

Grill, Leonhard, Univ.-Prof. Dr.rer.nat.

e-mail:leonhard.grill@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 5412

Picture Contact information
Picture: Hohenau, Andreas, Assoz. Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Dr.rer.nat.

Hohenau, Andreas, Assoz. Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Dr.rer.nat.

e-mail:andreas.hohenau@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 5187

Picture Contact information
Picture: Hohenester, Ulrich, Ao.Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr.rer.nat.

Hohenester, Ulrich, Ao.Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr.rer.nat.

e-mail:ulrich.hohenester@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 5227

Picture Contact information
Picture: Koller, Georg, Assoz. Prof. Mag. Dr.rer.nat.

Koller, Georg, Assoz. Prof. Mag. Dr.rer.nat.

e-mail:georg.koller@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 5219

Picture Contact information
Picture: Kowarik, Stefan, Ass.-Prof. Dr.phil.

Kowarik, Stefan, Ass.-Prof. Dr.phil.

e-mail:stefan.kowarik@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 5464

Picture Contact information
Picture: Krenn, Joachim, Ao.Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr.rer.nat.

Krenn, Joachim, Ao.Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr.rer.nat.

e-mail:joachim.krenn@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 5207

Picture Contact information
Picture: Pabst, Georg, Assoz. Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn.

Pabst, Georg, Assoz. Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn.

e-mail:georg.pabst@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 4989

Picture Contact information
Picture: Puschnig, Peter, Assoz. Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Dr.

Puschnig, Peter, Assoz. Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Dr.

e-mail:peter.puschnig@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 5230

Picture Contact information
Picture: Roblegg, Eva, Univ.-Prof. Mag.pharm. Dr.rer.nat.

Roblegg, Eva, Univ.-Prof. Mag.pharm. Dr.rer.nat.

e-mail:eva.roblegg@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 8888

Picture Contact information
Picture: Sterrer, Martin, Univ.-Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn.

Sterrer, Martin, Univ.-Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn.

e-mail:martin.sterrer@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 1620

Picture Contact information
Picture: Surnev, Svetlozar, Ao.Univ.-Prof. Dr.rer.nat.

Surnev, Svetlozar, Ao.Univ.-Prof. Dr.rer.nat.

e-mail:svetlozar.surnev@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 8553

Picture Contact information
Picture: Weiss, Thomas, Univ.-Prof. Dr.rer.nat.

Weiss, Thomas, Univ.-Prof. Dr.rer.nat.

e-mail:thomas.weiss@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 5228

____________________________________________________________________

Send a message to all consortium members:
nanograzconsortium(at)list.uni-graz.at

To top

Contact

Doc Academy NanoGraz: Functional Nanostructures in Physics, Chemistry and Life Sciences
Heinrichstraße 28/IV, 8010 Graz
Kogler Michaela, Schmid Sabine Phone:+43 (0)316 380 - 5510, 5410

Speaker

Univ.-Prof. Dr. A. Daniel Boese

Deputy

Univ.-Prof. Dr.  Andreas Zimmer

End of this page section.

Begin of page section: Additional information:

End of this page section.